our sponsors

The Renuka S. O’Connell New World Fund
and the Greater Lowell Community Foundation


The  Lowell Cultural Council and the
Massachusetts Cultural Council


The Art Department at the UMass Lowell
Computer Science at UMass Lowell


119 Gallery’s Circle of Twelve
Angie Bruce, Joe Burgio
Mary Ann Kearns, Vanessa LeFevre
Felicia Sullivan, Elaine Wood
Walter Wright
[We’re looking for looking for 6 more members!]

Comments are closed.